Attention !!!

Attention, please!!! I will start update this blog from October 20th 2011. Hope you understand.

Saturday, July 23, 2011

110723 Music Core

Taecyeon,Suzy, JiYeon & Chansung MC Cut

Piggy Dolls - The Girl I Know

Shin Go Eun - Love Pop

Chi Chi - Longer

HITT - Good Night

8Eight - Close That Lip

GP Basic - Jelly Pop

Infinite - Be Mine (Comeback Stage)

Lyn - Love Me For Me (Comeback Stage)

MBLAQ - Mona Lisa

Homme - Man Should Laugh

The Grace DANA & SUNDAY - One More Chance

Hyun Ah - Bubble Pop

Miss A - Good Bye Baby (Comeback Stage)

Kim Hyun joong - Kiss Kiss

T-Ara - Roly Poly

After School Blue - Wonder Boy

After School Red - In The Night Sky

2PM - Hands Up (Good Bye Stage)

Good bye Kim Heechul. See you after two years. Love, ELF

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...