Attention !!!

Attention, please!!! I will start update this blog from October 20th 2011. Hope you understand.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

110716 Music Core

BLOCK B - Go And Tell

Girls Day - Hug Me Once

Sunny Hill - Midnight Circus

ZE:A - Watch Out

A Pink - It Girl

GP Basic - Jelly Pop

4Men - To Live At Least Once

B1A4 - Only Learned Bad Things + OK

Mighty Mouth ft. Soya - LaLaLa (Fiesta)

The Grace DANA & SUNDAY - One More Chance

Hyun Ah - Bubble Pop

MBLAQ - You Know It

MBLAQ - Mona Lisa

Secret - Starlight Moonlight

T-Ara - Roly Poly

Kim Hyun Joong - Kiss Kiss

2NE1 - I'm The Best

2PM - Hands Up

Miss A - Comeback Next Week

NichKhun, Suzy, JiYeon, ChangSung MC Cuts

Good bye Kim Heechul. See you after two years. Love, ELF

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...